Who's who


Your Commitee

George Stillings - Club President 

Petra Haselier - Chairwoman

Gemma Baldwin - Club Secretary

Paul Storey - Head Coach

Jordan Dearnley - Assistant Head Coach 

Anne McMahon - Treasurer

Katie Dearnley - Membership Secretary

Emma Sissons - Welfare Officer

Julie Slyde - Assistant Welfare Officer 

Michelle Stanley - Swim21 Coordinator

Mark Weatherill - Joint Competition Secretary/Club I.T.

Anthony Beard - Joint Competition Secretary

Hop Davies -  Education Secretary 

Sarah Crossland - Committee member

Join the Commitee

We would love to welcome parents to our committee., the annual AGM is scheduled for May. Details of how to apply to be on the committee will be posted on the club notice board. Please come and speak to us if you would like to join our team a ensure the future success of our club